Saturday, 27 September 2014

Being Human - Series 1-4 Box Set (UK Region 2 PAL Format DVD) (Brand New & Sealed)

Product Details

All episodes from the first to fourth series of the BBC comedy drama about three very unusual flat-sharers. At first sight there doesn't seem to be anything out of the ordinary about George (Russell Tovey) and Mitchell (Aidan Turner), but both harbour dark secrets. Once a month, geeky hospital porter George is transformed into a rabid, flesh-tearing werewolf, while womanising, man-about-town Mitchell is trying to forego his blood-sucking vampire instincts. As they take the keys to their new home, the boys discover that their flat has another occupant - lonely ghost Annie (Lenora Crichlow), who died in a car accident days before she was due to marry her fiancé. The episodes comprise: 'Flotsam and Jetsam', 'Tully', 'Ghost Town', 'The Black Day', 'Where the Wild Things Are', 'Bad Moon Rising', 'Cure and Contagion', 'Serve God, Love Me and Mend', 'Long Live the King', 'Educating Creature', 'The Looking Glass', 'In the Morning', 'Damage', 'All God's Children', 'Lia', 'Adam's Family', 'Type 4', 'The Pack', 'The Longest Day', 'Daddy Ghoul', 'Though the Heavens Fall', 'The Wolf-Shaped Bullet', 'Eve of the War', 'Being Human 1955', 'The Graveyard Shift', 'A Spectre Calls', 'Hold the Front Page', 'Puppy Love', 'Making History' and 'The War Child'. Price Including Shipping $81.94 
My Price $69.99 + Free Shipping Worldwide
Delivery Estimate 7 - 24 Business Days

No comments:

Post a Comment

Feel free to comment or plug your own site. Will allow anything as long as it won't get me into trouble.

Blog Index